When you sign up for fuboTV, some plans include a free trial. In order to sign up for a free trial, you must provide a credit/debit card. At the end of the trial period, your subscription will automatically convert to a paid subscription, at which point the card entered will be charged for your first month of fuboTV.
How do I know when my free trial is ending?
If you choose a plan with a free trial, on the final checkout step during sign-up you'll see the following message at the top of the page.
You will not be charged until your free trial ends on (date) at (time).
You can also find this information in the My Account section of fubo.tv.
- Go to fubo.tv
- Select your profile
- Click the current profile next to the Search box
- Select My Account
- View the remaining days of your trial under Account Details
If you feel that fuboTV is not a fit for you, you can cancel your subscription before your free trial expires to avoid charges for the monthly subscription.
If the subscription is canceled while still in your free trial period, your trial will expire immediately and you will not be able to receive the remaining days of your trial.
Can former customers signup for a free trial?
No, the free trial offer is only available to new customers. Customers restarting their account will be charged for the service at the time of the restart.